Staff Directory

Call (304) 293-5192 + extension.

Ext.First and Last NameE-mailPosition
267Fran Barnesfran@mail.wvnet.eduEditorial Assistant
230Verne Brittonverne@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Programmer - Lead
254Jerry Burchardjerry@mail.wvnet.eduDatabase Administrator - Senior
285Robert Burtonrburton@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Programmer - Lead
273Jason Chastainjason@mail.wvnet.eduTelecommunications Network Specialist I
268Roman Chubychuby@mail.wvnet.eduApplication System Analyst Programmer Lead
253Libby Cresslibby@mail.wvnet.eduAccounting Assistant II
242Allen Daughertyallen@mail.wvnet.eduDeputy Director
275Annette Dickannette@mail.wvnet.eduAdministrative Applications Software Specialist - Senior
281James Dubosejdubose@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
291Lola Finchamlfincham@mail.wvnet.eduAssistant to the Director
252Chris Freemanchris2@mail.wvnet.eduTelecommunications Network Specialist I
278Barry Greggbarry@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
283Ron Hamiltonronh@mail.wvnet.eduBanner Database Systems Consultant
282Mark Hartzellmhartzell@mail.wvnet.eduSenior DBA
271Scott Hofershofer@mail.wvnet.eduDatabase Administrator - Senior
226Yvonne Howdersheltychase@mail.wvnet.eduApplication System Analyst Programmer Lead
270Roxann HumbertRoxann.Humbert@wvhepc.eduStatewide Director of Higher Education eLearning
277Kim Jenkinskimj@mail.wvnet.eduInformation Technology Consultant - Senior
284Mike Karolchikmike@mail.wvnet.eduManager Media Services
263Dana Keithdkeith@mail.wvnet.eduManager Applications
288Greg Kiddergkidder@mail.wvnet.eduChief Procurement Officer
286Randy Longrlong@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Programmer - Lead
274Barbara Longblong@mail.wvnet.eduDatabase Administrator - Senior
264Jonathan Lynchjonathan@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Programmer - Lead
257Anthony Masiamasi@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
236Ben Maysben@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Programmer - Lead
222Russell McCormackrussellm@mail.wvnet.eduDatabase Specialist
279Michael McDonaldmcdonald@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
255Donna Meadowcroftdlmeadow@mail.wvnet.eduChief Financial Officer
213Marcie Merrillmarcie@mail.wvnet.eduAdministrative Applications Software Specialist - Senior
250Cory Morrisoncory@mail.wvnet.eduInstructional Designer
291Dan O'Hanlondohanlon@mail.wvnet.eduDirector
265Andrew Parkerandrew@mail.wvnet.eduTelecommunications Network Specialist III
214Chris Reedchris@mail.wvnet.eduSoftware Developer
290Bob Robertsbob@mail.wvnet.eduDirector of Human Resources
228Justin Robinsonjustin@mail.wvnet.eduSoftware Developer
249Karen Saffronksaffron@mail.wvnet.eduProgram Specialist
280Mark Saffronmark@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
235Chris Seckmancseckman@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
241Frank Seesinkfrank@mail.wvnet.eduTelecommunications Network Specialist III
269Dianne Sislerdianne@mail.wvnet.eduAdministrative Applications Software Specialist - Senior
240Zach Smithzsmith@mail.wvnet.eduSoftware Developer
245Melia Smithmgsmith@mail.wvnet.eduWeb Developer Intern
258Philip Snitzphil@mail.wvnet.eduBusiness Manager II
289Charles Stevenscstevens@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
231Mary Stewartmstewart@mail.wvnet.eduDirector of Distance Learning & Education Services
251Uriah Sypoltusypolt@mail.wvnet.eduWeb Developer
234George Tilkogtilko@mail.wvnet.eduAdministrative Applications Software Specialist - Senior
266Elizabeth Vehseevehse@mail.wvnet.eduMOU Specialist
221Booker Waltonbtwiii@mail.wvnet.eduManager Data Centers and Customer Service
287Dave Watsondave@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Programmer - Lead
272Jay Waxmanjwaxman@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Programmer - Lead
233Steven Whitesteve@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Group, Manager
216Tonye Iyallatiyalla@mail.wvnet.eduDegree Works Software Support