To reach an employee by phone, dial 304.293.5192 + the extension below.

Ext. First Name Last Name E-mail Position
272 Jay Waxman jwaxman@mail.wvnet.edu Systems Programmer - Lead
233 Steven White steve@mail.wvnet.edu Manager - Systems Group
230 Verne Britton verne@mail.wvnet.edu Systems Programmer - Lead
275 Annette Dick annette@mail.wvnet.edu Administrative Applications Software Specialist - Senior
274 Barbara Long blong@mail.wvnet.edu DegreeWorks Team Lead
236 Ben Mays ben@mail.wvnet.edu Systems Programmer - Lead
252 Chris Freeman chris2@mail.wvnet.edu Data Center Team Lead
287 Dave Watson dave@mail.wvnet.edu Systems Programmer - Lead
269 Dianne Sisler dianne@mail.wvnet.edu Banner Team Lead
255 Donna Meadowcroft dlmeadow@mail.wvnet.edu Chief Financial Officer
267 Fran Barnes fran@mail.wvnet.edu Editorial Assistant
241 Frank Seesink frank@mail.wvnet.edu Telecommunications Network Specialist III
234 George Tilko gtilko@mail.wvnet.edu Administrative Applications Software Specialist - Senior
288 Greg Kidder gkidder@mail.wvnet.edu Chief Procurement Officer
268 Roman Chuby chuby@mail.wvnet.edu Application System Analyst Programmer Lead
226 Yvonne Howdershelt ychase@mail.wvnet.edu Application System Analyst Programmer Lead
258 Phil Snitz phil@mail.wvnet.edu Business Manager II
253 Libby Cress libby@mail.wvnet.edu Accounting Assistant II
283 Ron Hamilton ronh@mail.wvnet.edu CISO
213 Marcie Merrill marcie@mail.wvnet.edu Web Assistant
222 Russell McCormack russellm@mail.wvnet.edu Software Developer/DBA
254 Jerry Burchard jerry@mail.wvnet.edu Database Administrator - Lead
271 Scott Hofer shofer@mail.wvnet.edu Database Administrator - Senior
286 Randy Long rlong@mail.wvnet.edu Systems Programmer - Lead
231 Mary Stewart mstewart@mail.wvnet.edu Interim Deputy Director
279 Michael McDonald mcdonald@mail.wvnet.edu Systems Administrator
277 Kim Jenkins kimj@mail.wvnet.edu Supervisor - NOC
249 Karen Saffron ksaffron@mail.wvnet.edu Assistant to Director and Deputy Director
273 Jason Chastain jason@mail.wvnet.edu Telecommunication Network Specialist II
281 James DuBose jdubose@mail.wvnet.edu Network Operator
284 Mike Karolchik mike@mail.wvnet.edu Software Development Team Lead
282 Mark Hartzell mhartzell@mail.wvnet.edu Database Administrator - Senior
235 Chris Seckman cseckman@mail.wvnet.edu Network Operator
266 Elizabeth Vehse evehse@mail.wvnet.edu Editorial Assistant
250 Cory Morrison cory@mail.wvnet.edu Distance Learning GUI Specialist
270 Roxann Humbert Roxann.Humbert@wvhepc.edu Founding and Executive Director of WVROCKS
257 Anthony Masi amasi@mail.wvnet.edu Network Operator
289 Charles Stevens cstevens@mail.wvnet.edu Network Operator
237 Abby Sisler asisler@mail.wvnet.edu Intern
285 Robert Burton rburton@mail.wvnet.edu Systems Administrator - Lead
244 Eric Burgy eburgy@mail.wvnet.edu Manager - Telecomm
216 Suma Ponnam sponnam@mail.wvnet.edu P20 Team Lead
243 Blaine Murphy bmurphy@mail.wvnet.edu Network Operator
240 Harmony Garletts hgarletts@mail.wvnet.edu Distance Learning Team Lead
260 Chevee Dodd cdodd@mail.wvnet.edu Software Developer
278 Zackery Smith zjsmith@mail.wvnet.edu Network Operator
264 Nathan Justice njustice@mail.wvnet.edu Telecommunications Network Specialist I
245 Khristan Crooms kcrooms@mail.wvnet.edu Web Developer Intern
238 Joshua Shriver jshriver@mail.wvnet.edu Systems Administrator - Lead
247 James Farley jfarley@mail.wvnet.edu Senior Database Administrator
265 Bonnie Ordonez bordonez@mail.wvnet.edu Distance Learning and Education Service Manager
280 Cassie Dawson cdawson@mail.wvnet.edu Network Operator