Staff Directory

Call (304) 293-5192 + extension.

Ext.First and Last NameE-mailPosition
242Allen Daughertyallen@mail.wvnet.eduDeputy Director
275Annette Dickannette@mail.wvnet.eduAdministrative Applications Software Specialist - Senior
257Anthony Masiamasi@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
274Barbara Longblong@mail.wvnet.eduDatabase Administrator - Senior
278Barry Greggbarry@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
236Ben Maysben@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Administrator - Lead
243Blaine Murphybmurphy@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
290Bob Robertsbob@mail.wvnet.eduDirector of Human Resources
251Bradley Smoakbsmoak@mail.wvnet.eduWeb Developer
289Charles Stevenscstevens@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
252Chris Freemanchris2@mail.wvnet.eduData Center Lead
235Chris Seckmancseckman@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
250Cory Morrisoncory@mail.wvnet.eduDistance Learning GUI Specialist
291Dan O'Hanlondohanlon@mail.wvnet.eduDirector
263Dana Keithdkeith@mail.wvnet.eduManager Applications
287Dave Watsondave@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Administrator - Lead
269Dianne Sislerdianne@mail.wvnet.eduAdministrative Applications Software Specialist - Senior
255Donna Meadowcroftdlmeadow@mail.wvnet.eduChief Financial Officer
266Elizabeth Vehseevehse@mail.wvnet.eduEditorial Assistant
244Eric Burgyeburgy@wvnet.eduTelecommunications Network Specialist III
267Fran Barnesfran@mail.wvnet.eduEditorial Assistant
241Frank Seesinkfrank@mail.wvnet.eduTelecommunications Network Specialist III
234George Tilkogtilko@mail.wvnet.eduAdministrative Applications Software Specialist - Senior
288Greg Kiddergkidder@mail.wvnet.eduChief Procurement Officer
240Harmony Garlettshgarletts@mail.wvnet.eduDistance Learning Team Lead
264Jack Foresterjforester@mail.wvnet.eduSystem Administrator Lead
281James Dubosejdubose@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
273Jason Chastainjason@mail.wvnet.eduTelecommunications Network Specialist II
272Jay Waxmanjwaxman@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Administrator - Lead
254Jerry Burchardjerry@mail.wvnet.eduDatabase Administrator - Senior
249Karen Saffronksaffron@mail.wvnet.eduDistance Learning Coordinator
277Kim Jenkinskimj@mail.wvnet.eduSupervisor - NOC
253Libby Cresslibby@mail.wvnet.eduAccounting Assistant II
291Lola Finchamlfincham@mail.wvnet.eduAssistant to the Director
213Marcie Merrillmarcie@mail.wvnet.eduWeb Assistant
282Mark Hartzellmhartzell@mail.wvnet.eduDatabase Administrator - Senior
280Mark Saffronmark@mail.wvnet.eduNetwork Operator
231Mary Stewartmstewart@mail.wvnet.eduAssistant Deputy Director
245Melia Smithmgsmith@mail.wvnet.eduWeb Developer Intern
279Michael McDonaldmcdonald@mail.wvnet.eduSystem Administrator
284Mike Karolchikmike@mail.wvnet.edu Manager - Media Services
258Philip Snitzphil@mail.wvnet.eduBusiness Manager II
286Randy Longrlong@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Administrator - Lead
285Robert Burtonrburton@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Administrator - Lead
268Roman Chubychuby@mail.wvnet.eduApplication System Analyst Programmer Lead
283Ron Hamiltonronh@mail.wvnet.eduCIO Eastern
270Roxann HumbertRoxann.Humbert@wvhepc.eduStatewide Director of Higher Education eLearning
222Russell McCormackrussellm@mail.wvnet.eduSoftware Developer
271Scott Hofershofer@mail.wvnet.eduDatabase Administrator - Senior
233Steven Whitesteve@mail.wvnet.eduManager - Systems Group
216Suma Ponnamsponnam@mail.wvnet.eduSoftware Support Analyst - Degreeworks
230Verne Brittonverne@mail.wvnet.eduSystems Administraotr - Lead
226Yvonne Howdersheltychase@mail.wvnet.eduApplication System Analyst Programmer Lead